link Umoja Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The following staff and faculty comprise Umoja's Advisory Committee.

  • Yolanda Barnes Articulation/Counseling Faculty
  • Qiana Houston, Sociology Faculty
  • Connor Keese, Director, Outreach & Student Development
  • Theresa Lawhead, Counseling Faculty
  • Donnelle McGee, English Faculty
  • Dr. David Piper, Humanities Faculty
  • Manuel Salazar, Trio Director, Umoja Club Advisor
  • Ken Songco, Director, Equity and Student Success.