link Mission College Administration

Mission College Administration

Executive Cabinet
Norma Ambriz-Galaviz Lorrie Ranck headshot Omar Murillo headshot. Danny Nguyen headshot.

Norma Ambriz-Galaviz

Lorrie Ranck

Omar Murillo

Danny Nguyen

Interim President Vice President
Vice President
Student Services
Vice President
Financial Services
Ambriz-Galaviz Info Ranck Info Murillo Info Nguyen Info
Scroll right for full chart
Richard Alfaro headshot Jackie Escajeda headshot. headshot Yuko Kawasaki headshot.

Richard Alfaro

Jackie Escajeda

Valerie Jensen

Yuko Kawasaki

Student Support Services Career Technical Education Instruction Nursing
Alfaro Info Escajeda Info Jensen Info Kawasaki Info
Scroll right for full chart
Clement Lam Brian Miller headshot. Jeff Pallin headshot. Aaron Tolbert headshot.

Clement Lam

Brian Miller

Jeff Pallin

Aaron Tolbert

Math, Science, Engineering Humanities, Social Scienes, Fine Arts Business, Technology, Kinesiology Language Arts
Lam Bio Miller Bio Pallin Bio Tolbert Bio
Scroll right for full chart

Full list of Administrators and Deans